Astrologer for Starseekers

Click here to edit subtitle

Blog

view:  full / summary

MERCURY RETROGRADE FOR SPRING

Posted by starlady77 on April 4, 2018 at 11:30 AM Comments comments (0)
Yes, Star Seekers we are in a very intense Mercury Retrograde in Aries started on March 22 PDT 5:19 pm MST 5:19 pm and CDT 7:19 pm EDT 8:19 pm Then came the Full Moon on March 31 in Libra squaring off with Saturn in Capricorn and Mars in Capricorn this is not an easy one! You should not buy electronics until..... late month ??? circle April 23 as your best day to shop for digital items. Also do not sign contracts until you get to April 23 too (my favorite day for you), for on that day, Mars will work closely with good fortune Jupiter, giving your agreement a great chance for profitable results. Well that was easy to say but myself ruled by Sun Mars and Mercury ....my all in one printer bit the dust 2 days prior to the Mercury Retrograde had to buy a new one has a 2 yr warranty and I will buy another with it expires... Lots of miss communication, watch your driving, and if your car breakdown get a warranty on the what ever the parts and labor. We will go into a Wobble on the 19th of April so it will not feel like the Mercury Retrograde is over sorry and that will be in Taurus at 10-11 degrees!

Rss_feed