Astrologer for Starseekers

Click here to edit subtitle

Blog

view:  full / summary

MERCURY RETROGRADE FOR SPRING

Posted by starlady77 on April 4, 2018 at 11:30 AM Comments comments (0)
Yes, Star Seekers we are in a very intense Mercury Retrograde in Aries started on March 22 PDT 5:19 pm MST 5:19 pm and CDT 7:19 pm EDT 8:19 pm Then came the Full Moon on March 31 in Libra squaring off with Saturn in Capricorn and Mars in Capricorn this is not an easy one! You should not buy electronics until..... late month ??? circle April 23 as your best day to shop for digital items. Also do not sign contracts until you get to April 23 too (my favorite day for you), for on that day, Mars ... Read Full Post »

Rss_feed